RACE DATES COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Appointed by: Chairman of the Commission; not established by a statute or regulation.

Jonathan Rabinowitz, Chair

Representing the Kentucky Horse Racing Commission

Frank Jones, Jr., Vice-Chair

Representing the Kentucky Horse Racing Commission

Mark Simendinger

Representing the Kentucky Horse Racing Commission

Kerry T. Cauthen

Representing the Kentucky Horse Racing Commission

Doug Hendrickson

Representing the Kentucky Horse Racing Commission

Ken Jackson

Representing the Kentucky Horse Racing Commission

Charles O'Connor

Representing the Kentucky Horse Racing Commission